When you post a job to our blogging community, it will be shared within our closed community only. That means only bloggers who opted in to receive news of new jobs via email and within our closed blogger Facebook group will be able to view and pitch for them.
From time to time, we will share jobs in posts on our open social networks, but there will be no business names or personal details within those posts. Only people who sign up to Get Blogged will be able to see the job details.
Within the job itself, if you would like to keep the details as private as possible, please contact us and we will be able to help you.